[Home ]    
:: Home :: About Conference :: Registration :: Article Submission :: Contact us :: Site Map ::
Main Menu
About Conference::
Conference Organization::
Sponsors::
Registration::
Abstract Submission::
Contact us::
Peripheral Programs::
Site Facilities::
::

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

ُSponsors

Mazndaran University of Medical Sciences  

Invasive Fungi Research Center

 Iranian Society of Medical Mycology Radboud university medical center

Tıbbi Mikoloji Derneği AWT IMAGE

Cancer Research Center

AWT IMAGE  AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

AWT IMAGE

..
:: Academic Committee ::

Academic Committee

Abastabar M

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

mabastabar@gmail.com

Aghili ُSR

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

aghili70@yahoo.com

Aliyali M

Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran  

masoud_aliyali@yahoo.com

Ayatolahi Mousavi A

Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran.

aminayatollahi@kmu.ac.ir

Babamahmoodi F

Department of Infection Diseases, Faculty of Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

farhangbabamahmoodi@yahoo.com

Badali H

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

badalii@yahoo.com

Chadegani pour M

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

chadeganipour@med.mui.ac.ir

Davoodi A

Denning DW

The National Aspe rgillosis Centre, Univ ersity Hospital of South Mancheste r, The Un iversity of

Manche ster, The Manchester Academic Health Science Centre, Manchester , UK

ddenning@manchester.ac.uk

Diba K

 Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, Iran,

 kambiz37diba@gmail.com

Falahati M

Department of Parasitology and Mycology, School of Medicine, Iran University of Medical Sciences

mehrabanfalahati@yahoo.com

Fata AM

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran,

Fataa@mums.ac.ir

Ghagari M

Ghasemian R

Hasanjani Roushan MR

Department of Infectious Diseases, Babol Medical University, Babol, Iran

hagar2q@yahoo.ca

Hashemi SJ

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

sjhashemi@sina.tums.ac.ir

Hedayati MT  

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

hedayatimt@gmail.com

Ilkit M 

Division of Mycology, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Çukurova, Adana, Turkey.

macitilkit@gmail.com

Jan babaei Gh  

Department  of  Internal  Medicine,  Molecular  Cell-Biology  Research  Center,  Faculty  of

Medicine, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

janbabai@yahoo.com

Khosravi AR

Mycology Research Center, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Tehran, Tehran, IR Iran

a.khosravi@ut.ac.ir

Kordbacheh P

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

pkordbacheh@gmail.com

Mahdavi Omran S

Babol University of Medical Sciences, Babol, Iran.

s.mahdavi@mubabol.ac.ir

Mahdaviani AR

Moazeni M

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

moazeni.maryam@gmail.com

Mirhendi H

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

mirhendi@sina.tums.ac.ir

Najafi N

Najafzadeh MJ

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

najafzadehmj@mums.ac.ir

Nasrollahi Omran A

Islamic Azad University of Tonekabon Branch, Tonekabon Iran

ayat51@yahoo.co.in

Pakshir k

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

pakshirk@gmail.com

Rezaei S 

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

srezaie@sina.tums.ac.ir

Rezaei-Matehkolaei A

Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

a.r.matehkolaie@gmail.com

Roudbar Mohammadi S

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

sh.mohammadi@modares.ac.ir

Seyedmousavi S

National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland, USA. 

S.Seyedmousavi@gmail.com

Shams-Ghahfarokhi M

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

shamsm@modares.ac.ir

Shidfar MR

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Shokohi Sh

Shokohi T

Invasive Fungi Research Center (IFRC), Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari Iran

shokohi.tahereh@gmail.com

Tabarsi P

Clinical Tuberculosis and Epidemiology Research Center, National
Research Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases, Shahid Beheshti
university of Medical sciences, Tehran, Iran

payamtabarsi@yahoo.com

Tumbay E

Department of Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology, Medical Faculty of Istanbul, Ege University,

Bornova, 35100 Izmir, Turkey

tumbay@med.ege.edu.tr

Verweij P 

Department of Medical Microbiology

Radboudumc, Nijmegen, the Netherlands

P.Verweij@mmb.umcn.nl

Yadegari MH

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran.

yadegarm@modares.ac.ir

Zaini F 

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Za28_14@yahoo.com

Zomorodian k

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

zomorodian@sums.ac.ir

Zarei Mahmoudabadi A

 Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran

zarei40@hotmail.com
 

Zarrinfar H

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences,Mashhad, Iran.
 

View: 1728 Time(s)   |   Print: 214 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
1st Ifrc International Clinical Mycology Conference: Aspergillus and Aspergillosis